Corporate Governance

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee consists of Amaury de Poret (chair), Meg Eisner and Didrik Hamilton. The Nomination Committee can be contacted via e-mail to Read more


Ernst & Young AB Hamngatan 26 Box 7850 SE-103 99, Stockholm Sweden Jesper Nilsson is the auditor in charge and a member of FAR SRS. Read more