Daniel Gold, Chairman

Mr. Gold (born 1968) has built and managed QVT Financial LP (“QVT”) since its inception, starting with a proprietary trading group at Deutsche Bank A.G. He is QVT’s Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer and a Managing Member of the general partner of QVT. Mr. Gold previously served as a Managing Director of DB […] Read more

Meg Eisner, Member of the board

Ms. Eisner (born 1986) is a partner at QVT and acts as its Chief Compliance Officer. Prior to joining QVT in 2007, Ms. Eisner earned an A.B. in International Political Economy, summa cum laude, from Fordham University. Ms. Eisner does not directly hold any shares in the Company, although she has an indirect economic interest […] Read more

Nikolai Jebsen, Member of the board

Mr. Jebsen (born 1984) is an independent consultant and investor. He was previously the Chief Financial Officer of Aurora LPG, a publicly-traded provider of liquid petroleum gas transportation services, from its inception until its acquisition in 2017. Mr. Jebsen has extensive experience within the equity and debt capital markets from his time with Carnegie, Pareto […] Read more

Børge Johansen, Member of the board

Mr. Johansen (born 1974) is an independent investor and a board member of Sector Alarm. He was also the Chief Executive Officer of Aurora LPG. Prior to Aurora, Mr. Johansen held research and investment management positions covering the maritime sector at Oslo Asset Management AS and Carnegie Investment Bank. He also brings several years of […] Read more

Synne Syrrist , Member of the board

Ms. Syrrist (born 1972) is an independent business consultant and has extensive experience as a non-executive director of both private and public companies. Ms. Syrrist was previously a partner and financial analyst at First Securities AS. She currently serves on the board of several public companies, including Awilco LNG ASA, Awilco Drilling Ltd. and Aqualisbraemar […] Read more