Report from the extraordinary general meeting in NAXS AB (publ) on 1 July 2021

On 1 July 2021 the extraordinary general meeting of NAXS AB (publ) resolved in accordance with the following

Board of directors

  • The extraordinary general meeting resolved, in accordance with the majority
    shareholder’s proposal, that the number of board members shall be five (5) with no
    deputy board members and to replace all current board members and elect new
    members of the board of directors as follows: Daniel Gold, Meg Eisner, Synne Syrrist,
    Nikolai Jebsen and Børge Johansen, with Daniel Gold as chairman of the board.
  • It was further resolved, inaccordance with the majority shareholder’s proposal,that
    the compensation to the remuneration per director (including the chairman) shall
    remain at the same as the level of remuneration resolved by the annual general
    meeting 2021. Because of the increased the size of the board of directors from four
    to five members, the total pool of director compensation increases from SEK
    753,750 to SEK 918,750.

Contact information:
Lennart Svantesson, CEO
Telephone: +46 73 311 00 11

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set
out above, at 22.00 CET on July 1, 2021.